February 2018 - SOLD a Home in Arvada, CO

Teresa, We can't begin to thank you enough for all that you've done to help us sell our house!  Your knowledge and attention to details was amazing!  Thank you for making everything every step of the way run so smoothly.  We always felt you had our best interests in mind and really cared about making sure things were taken care of in the right way.  You are amazing at what you do - we appreciate so much your expertise!  

Ron and Suzanne

October 2016 - SOLD a Home in Golden, CO and PURCHASE of a Home in Arvada, CO

Teresa Castor, our Real Estate Agent was so wonderful that she has literally worked herself out of a job by finding us a terrific new home!  She was stellar, not only in assisting us in securing a wonderful new home but patiently guiding us through the sale of our existing home.  She sets a standard of excellence that few, if any Real Estate Agents can match. We are thrilled to have retained her for her guidance and counsel through our entire sale and relocation process.  Now, I just may go have a cold beer, or perhaps even two cold beers! Thank you Teresa from the bottom of our Hearts!  

Mike and Lyn

July 2015 - SOLD a Home in Morrison, CO and PURCHASE of a Home in Morrison, CO

Teresa helped us buy our home when we relocated to CO and most recently helped us sell that same home when we relocated again. I have found Teresa to be the finest realtor we I have ever worked with. Her honesty and integrity are second to none. She is ultra knowledgeable about the Denver market and the process of buying or selling a home in CO. Her market value assessment of our home prior to listing was within 1% of the actual sales price. She was always responsive and patient in answering our questions. We found her to be caring and honestly like a member of our family. it was a privilege to work with her.  Highly recommend her.  Has to be one, if not the Best Realtor in Denver.  Thanks Teresa!!!  

Chris

July 2015 - PURCHASE of a Home in Golden, CO 

Teresa was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the process of Selling our home in Golden. She is a pleasure to work with and I recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell ... Great Job!   

Mike

July 2015 - PURCHASE of a Home in Windsor, CO 

As a Mortgage Loan Officer, I have worked with many Realtors over the years. I can honestly say that Teresa is one of the best out there today. Her attention to detail is beyond what any other Realtors are willing to do. When the transaction is complete, there is no doubt that she has covered all of the basis from HOA documents to every Inspection. There will be no surprises after closing. You can move in with complete confidence.  I highly recommend Teresa if you are looking for a Realtor who is on your side!   

Michelle and Kenny

February 2015 - PURCHASE of a Condominium in Denver, CO 

Teresa is the best Realtor... She's honest and is always available to answer any questions you may have. She also has her clients best interests in mind. I have never in my life met a realtor as THOROUGH as Teresa. I would use Teresa on any home I will buy or sell again!!!!!

Lisa

January 2015 - SOLD a Home in Lakewood, CO  80215

Teresa did a very thorough job researching comps and pricing our home. She is an expert for the NW Metro Denver area (I.e. Arvada, Wheat Ridge. Lakewood, Golden). She is very professional, personable and easy to work with. She worked closely with us preparing our home for sale with recommended improvements and great contractors. We were very pleased with how the house was staged, it looked great. Our home was the only house that sold in our price range in our area while it was on the market. Teresa did an outstanding job working with the buyer's agent and getting us through closing. We couldn't be happier with the quality of Teresa's work and we highly recommend her.  We would certainly use her again.  

Barry and Beth

January 2015 - SOLD a Home in Aurora, CO and PURCHASE of a Home in Brighton, CO

Teresa was the best Realtor I have ever worked with. She was professional, knowledgeable and helped us a great deal. She definitely put our interests on the top of her priority list. We loved working with her. She is truly great.  

Jackie

September 2014 - SOLD a Home in Black Hawk, CO

I have worked with several Real Estate agents over the years and Teresa was the best, by far. I didn't know what Agents should be doing for their clients until we hired Teresa.   

Lauri

June 2014 - PURCHASE of a Home in Golden, CO and SOLD a Home in Arvada, CO

Teresa is an expert in her field, very knowledgeable and honest.  She has helped me buy and also sell a home and helped me get the best negotiated price. Teresa also saved me from getting into a fraudulent property that was on the market.  She is hard to beat.   

Donna

January 2014 - PURCHASE of a Condominium in Arvada, CO

Teresa Castor is an absolute professional in every sense of the word. I was a first time home Buyer and I truly felt completely taken care of throughout the whole process. I always knew my best interest was at heart and she was incredibly thorough so as to make sure I understood every step of the transaction. I was probably most impressed with her ability to read through contracts and more importantly amend contracts to make sure I was protected in the fine print. I am a Teresa Life Timer!   

Kim

January 2014 - SOLD a Home in Arvada, CO and SOLD a Home in Castle Rock, CO

Teresa is the best Realtor in the Denver metro area. She has sold two of our homes, one in Arvada and one in Castle Rock, quickly and professionally. Teresa is very knowledgeable regarding real estate and negotiating. She works hard and looks out for your best interest. If you are looking for a Realtor who can get the job done, call Teresa.   

Jason and Lynne

June 2013 - SOLD a Home in Arvada, CO

Teresa Castor was Fantastic ... We sold our house in eleven days. This being the first time I sold, she walked me through everything and every step. I interviewed five other Agents and she ranked the top spot.  I was recommended to her by friends at my gym. I would absolutely recommend Teresa to anyone that wants an agent to be professional, knowledgeable and successful.   

Melanie

June 2013 - SOLD a Home in Arvada, CO

Teresa was great to work with. She was knowledgeable about the market and was very creative in terms of providing solutions and advice as we worked through the sale process. She also exhibited a great deal of patience with our sale as there were many moving parts that needed to be factored. I would highly recommend Teresa to anyone who is looking for a very knowledgeable and responsive agent.   

Suzanne

June 2013 - SOLD a Home in Lakewood, CO 

Teresa helped me sell my home as part of my relocation process. Since I had to report to my new position before the house even went on the market, Teresa handled pretty much every aspect of the process, from getting someone to clean the house, staging the home, taking out the trash, checking mail, etc. all the way through the negotiations with buyers and closing. I felt confident leaving my home in her hands. Given her knowledge of the local area, she recommended a strategic listing price, which attracted 4 offers within 36 hours, all above asking. She also handled the inspection negotiations really well.  I was able to walk away with a small credit to the Buyer with no major repairs required. All in all, Teresa was very responsive to my needs and I felt that she had my best interest at heart. She always gave me her honest opinion and in the end I felt like "WE" sold "OUR" home together.   

Jackie